Day One Dentistry review summary

5  349
4  8
3  2
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
5.0

368 Reviews

5on Google,Mar 15, 2019

Rod

Scheduled appoint went really well, seen on time excellent appointment.


5on Google,Mar 09, 2019

Virginia

Absolutely I would recommend you. Everyone there was very courteous and friendly.


5on Google,Mar 06, 2019

Luke

This place is amazing, I will never switch. The entire staff is compassionate!


5on Google,Mar 05, 2019

Mary

I am a loyal patient of Dr Wondercheck’s and Day One Dental. Always a good experience. Great staff.


5on Google,Mar 01, 2019

Kari

The staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my experience and will be happy to continue going to them for dental needs.


5on Healthgrades,Mar 01, 2019

Anonymous

My kids and I all love both Doctors at Day One Dentistry. The staff is wonderful and scheduling is a breeze. I have never had such a calm and relaxed visit!


5on BirdEye,Feb 28, 2019

Andrea

Awesome dental office. The staff are all wonderful and accommodating. My family all loves going here!


5on Google,Feb 27, 2019

Matt

The Day One Crew is amazing. I switched over to them a few years ago and have been recommending family and friends ever since. Best care I’ve ever had.


5on Google,Feb 22, 2019

Tammie

Love, love, LOVE Day One Dental! And how many people can say that about a dentist?The staff are so kind, so considerate, so careful, so caring. The facility is top-notch with state-of-the-art equipment and technology. I'm telling you folks, if you need a dentist you need to check this place out! I chose an annual plan last year and for this year; you pay a set amount which covers certain expenses including an emergency visit, two regular cleanings, and a couple of other services - of course there are limits to the amount this plan covers. Plus by subscribing to this plan I received a discount on the services I had done today. But I would go even if I didn't choose this plan, and you don't have to. Bonus, use my name as your referral and we each get $25 off a future visit!


5on Google,Feb 21, 2019

Andrea

Wonderful staff, easy to schedule appointments, and the kids love going to their dentist appointments!


5on BirdEye,Feb 14, 2019

Roslyn

The whole experience takes the dread out of going to the "dentist". The office itself is very spa like..Dr.Wondercheck is amazing and so gentle.I would highly recommend anyone needing a great dentist to check out Day One Dentistry!!..Excellent


5on BirdEye,Feb 13, 2019

Amy

Excellent from walking into the door to the doctor helping me.


0on Facebook,Feb 08, 2019

Evan

High quality dental services. Staff is very professional, personable, and friendly. Will recommend to friends.


5on Google,Feb 07, 2019

tstrat101

Great staff and excellent service. Great prices and saving plans too! Very happy to recommend them. -Tyler Stratmeyer


5on Healthgrades,Feb 02, 2019

Anonymous

I have high anxiety going to the dentist but dr. Peterson made me feel very comfortable and was extremely gentle as well. I loved how she uses their technology to explain and show the patient what she’s seeing sonyoire not left wondering if something was missed. She helped me more in my first single visit with her then my previous dentist did in the last 5 years.


5on BirdEye,Jan 30, 2019

Amy

Excellent customer service, very caring and personable.


5on Google,Jan 25, 2019

Meaggen

The folks here are great! They made me feel like fixing my teeth was more important to them then the payment!


5on Google,Jan 24, 2019

Megan

The staff at day one dentistry is amazing. They are friendly, respectful, and courteous. Dr. Wondercheck has an awesome bedside manner. I have never felt more comfortable at a dentist!


0on Facebook,Jan 23, 2019

Jessica

Comfortable setting. The staff is great, all very friendly! Been going here for a year now. I definitely recommend!


5on BirdEye,Jan 17, 2019

Teri

Dr. Kelsey and Cara are awesome as well as Melanie. I continue to highly recommend Day One. 😊