Day One Dentistry review summary

5  294
4  8
3  1
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0

305 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Oct 17, 2018

Cindy

Very informative, calmed my fears!


5on Healthgrades,Oct 17, 2018

Anonymous

Dr Wondercheck explains everything and is very thorough. He never makes you feel rushed, or like a number. Great Dentist and staff.


5on BirdEye,Oct 15, 2018

Judy

Appreciate your kindness and care in getting me in so quickly. Very professional , yet warm and friendly at the same time. Thank you !


3on Facebook,Oct 12, 2018

Helen

Dr and staff are wonderful.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 11, 2018

Anonymous

Amazing care...very personable and knowledgeable...highly recommend to anyone needing a dentist!


5on Google,Oct 07, 2018

Sarah-Jane

They were so kind to take me in last minute even though their scheduling was booked. I was having issues with my wisdom teeth and was scared it was irritated and infected; they took me in, checked it out & referred me to the ortho who was able to pull it out for me. They gave me a prescription for pain and a mouth wash to keep it nice and clean as I waited for my next scheduled appointment with the ortho. They assured me that I can go ahead and give them a call if pain or swelling gets out of hand and were willing to come in for emergency purposes (the weekend was coming up & theyre closed); it really eased my panic. All staff were wonderful & not “judgey”. Thanks again Day One!


5on BirdEye,Oct 04, 2018

Kevin

I would highly recommend this place as all the employees there made me feel welcomed and they explained everything didn't hide anything.


0on Facebook,Oct 04, 2018

Kevin

The best dentist I have been to. I highly recommend this place and u won't regret it.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 02, 2018

Anonymous

Dr Wondercheck and staff make going to the dentist very easy. There is a great sense of professionalism mixed with a warm and friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2018

Mandi

I had an emergency and they got me in very quickly. They were pleasant, non judgement and very accommodating. They showed me what care is supposed to be. Coming from IHS, my mind is blown. I will always be returning to Day One.


5on Google,Sep 26, 2018

Brian

Staff are friendly and attentive. Up front with any charges.


5on Google,Sep 20, 2018

Amy

Great experience! Very professional and I feel they valued my time. All of my questions were answered, felt very comfortable and loved the office! Next appointment will be my kids and I know they will do well here!


0on Facebook,Sep 20, 2018

Amy

Awesome experience! Great office, spotless and comfortable! Will be taking my kids there next!


5on Healthgrades,Sep 20, 2018

Amy

First time visiting Day One and I can say I am glad I did! Very professional and I feel they valued my time (which for me is huge because I never have enough)! They made sure to ask if I had any concerns before we started and they explained everything as we went. The office is lovely and spotless! Great location with lots of parking. Now next visit will be my kids and I know they will be at ease and I will be fully informed!


5on Google,Sep 19, 2018

Elizabeth

Excellent and expedient same day service with Dr Wondercheck. I will certainly return for further care!


5on Google,Sep 15, 2018

Christie

Called around all morning long to find someone to do a emergency extraction. Heard the same response from everyone one no we can't get you in. The very last call was to Day One Dentistry. They were able to squeeze me in so I wasn't in pain all weekend long. Everyone there were very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend and they will be the first to call when I need anything else done.


5on Google,Sep 15, 2018

Jessica

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They at least have some payment options and work well with self pay.


5on Google,Sep 12, 2018

Brent

Dr. Kelsey is great. Her staff had me in and out quicker then i thought possible. Pain free too. Thank you alot!


5on BirdEye,Sep 05, 2018

Helen

Thank you so much!! Exceptional service.


5on Google,Sep 05, 2018

Dan

Went to my second appointment today and they just confirmed my original feeling - these guy are awesome! Dr Wiley and his staff were a pleasure, as good as it can be visiting the dentist office! Like them so much, my girlfriend is going Thursday (two days from now).


5on Healthgrades,Aug 30, 2018

Megan

Staff is professional and warm, so easy to connect with... my young daughter was really nervous and they eased her worries right away. They pay attention to a lot of the small details of things, it’s fun to see dentistry done in now “modern” way. Appreciated how quick and efficient things were.


5on BirdEye,Aug 29, 2018

Heather

Always relaxing and comfortable best staff ever and not about money but people frist .love love day one Dentistry